Yes. You can pause for up to 3 months and reactivate anytime:
- Log in and go to My Subscriptions.
- Click More next to the product.
- Select Pause and confirm.
- Reactivate anytime from the same menu.
Make any changes before your next subscription order is processed. Once an order has been processed, changes will apply to future orders only.